Office Hours

 

Faculty Office Hours (Fall 2013 - Spring 2014)

All phone numbers have a [212] area code. The Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies office has also moved to the second floor of Barnard Hall. Please note the new office locations.

Faculty Name

Phone

Email

Office

Office
Hours

Tadiar, Neferti 854.2564 ntadiar@barnard.edu Barnard 206  
Tan-Nomadiou, Mark
Department Assistant
854.2108 mnomadio@barnard.edu Barnard 221 M-F 10am - 6pm
Beller, Jon 854.2108 jbeller@barnard.edu Barnard 227  
Bernstein, Elizabeth 854.3039 ebernste@barnard.edu Barnard 208  
Campt, Tina 851.9476 tcampt@barnard.edu Barnard 210 M 2-4pm
Ciolkowski, Laura (CU)  854.7374 lec30@columbia.edu 767 Schermerhorn Ext.  
Currah, Paisley  854.2108 pcurrah@gmail.com Barnard 228  
Jakobsen, Janet 854.2067 jjakobse@barnard.edu Barnard 101  

Jordan-Young, Rebecca

Chair

854.9088 ryoung@barnard.edu Barnard 207  
Klepfisz, Irena 854.9089 iklepfis@barnard.edu Barnard 228  
Ko, Dorothy 854.9624 dko@barnard.edu Lehman 416D  
Llobet, Valeria  854.2108   Barnard 228  
Moore, Lisa Jean  854.2108 moore@barnard.edu Barnard 228  
Nelson, Alondra (CU)  851.7081 alondra.nelson@columbia.edu